Who doesn’t love a giveaway?

So I’ve finally decided on a release date for my book – 10th of April! I figure it would be easier for me to get everything done during the weekend so I don’t end up being frazzled on a work day.

So before that happens, I have decided to host another giveaway on Goodreads. Of course this doesn’t mean that this will be the last giveaway ever, but after this Puppet Parade can’t be regarded as an advance reading copy.

Anyway, WordPress posts don’t seem to like HTML very much for some reason, so I’m afraid I can’t put up the giveaway widget here. So in order to enter, you will have to go here… and of course sign up for a GR account if you don’t have one. The giveaway will end on the 1st of April, so make sure to enter before then! And don’t forget to add the book to your To-Read list! =D

Talk to me! I won't bite. Unless you're made of chocolate, then I can't give any promises.

