100 Followers Giveaway!

When I started this blog, I had no idea that I’d get to meet so many new people, read so many interesting things and actually pick up some tips here and there. With my previous blogs, I hadn’t properly grasped the concept of blogging and was only interested in getting my words out there, but now I’ve learned that blogging is a relationship that involves hard work and willingness to give back.

And today I want to give back something that is dear to me. Some of you may know that I recently published my first book, Puppet Parade, and it has been a great experience so far. I love this book, and today I would like to share it with some of you! Three of you, to be precise.

I will be giving away three ebook copies of Puppet Parade, which will be available in several formats (PDF, mobi and ePub). The giveaway starts as of now and will end on Tuesday, the 5th of June.

Since WordPress doesn’t allow the embedment of Rafflecopter widgets here, you can enter the giveaway either by:

1. Liking this post.
2. Commenting on this post.
3. Telling me about your favourite author & book.

Each option grants you an entry in the giveaway, but if you want you can do all three options, thus entering yourself three times in the giveaway and increasing your chance of winning.Β  Anyone is free to enter, even if you don’t follow me! I will use a randomizer to choose the winning entry.

Hmm. I feel like I’m forgetting something…

Oh yeah. Thank you so much, everyone, for every follow, like and comment. Every single one makes me happy, and I appreciate you all for sticking around for so long. =]

23 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway!

  1. I would love to win a copy of your book!! πŸ™‚ I have quite a few favorite authors and books! Most favorite of all time is C.S. Lewis and his books in the Chronicles of Narnia. My favorite modern author Is Ted Dekker and his book Showdown!

  2. Linda Govik says:

    Congratulations to a successful blog! I only just recently discovered it (after you’d stopped by mine – thanks πŸ™‚ ) but you can be sure that I’ll stick around! That said, I have many favourite writers, but only one guru: Diana Gabaldon (whom I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and interviewing in Canada once). Her Outlander series, I think, is in a league of its own!

    • Aww, thank you!
      Also, I think it’s great that you got to meet your favourite author; that’s more than can be said for many of us! I will have to check out her books soon!

    • Thank you! I hope you reach that milestone soon enough! =]
      You know, I always enjoy movies based on Stephen King’s books, but I’m not able to enjoy his books as much. I think I’ll check out The Dark Tower though!

  3. To be honest, my ‘favorite’ book changes almost every other book I read. Currently, however, I’m enamored with all things China Mieville. Perdido Street Station was pure storytelling heroin for me.

    • Thank you! =D Well, the only thing it says is that you like psychological horror. Frankly I was too creeped out by the movie. xD

  4. Congratulations! I just recently discovered your blog!
    My favorite book is The Little Prince, that said, Antoine is my favorite author! Every time I feel like I’m having a bad day, I turn to that book and everything seems better! It certainly has helped me to get through some hard times!

    (Like the post via Google+)

    • Hey, thanks!
      The Little Prince is indeed a nice book, though I admit I’ve never checked anything else by that author. I will have to take a look! =]

Talk to me! I won't bite. Unless you're made of chocolate, then I can't give any promises.

