Introductions are really not my thing.

Remember that video game I’ve been hinting about in my last couple of blog posts? Well, it is now time for the GRAND REVEAL. Well, almost!
I’m in charge of the game’s official blog, and I will be providing some sneak peeks and the like until the actual grand reveal, which should be sometime next week. 😉 But until then, feel free to check out the blog! I’d love to hear from you!

Official Blog of Cedaria: Blackout

I am usually terrible when it comes to introducing myself or any subject I intend to talk about. In most cases I’m all too happy to let someone take the load off my shoulders and just take the stage, to the extent that I almost would not care if they introduced me as a chainsaw-wielding, home-wrecking sociopath, as long as they said something. Anything.

It’s even worse when I want to introduce a project I’m working on. As a writer, people ask me, “Hey, Zen, what’s your book about?” and I just freeze. Yes, it’s my book; yes, of course I’m the one who wrote it, but please do not ask me about it. For your sake and mine, I think we’d both be better off if you just read the synopsis inscribed on the back of the book.

Unfortunately, however, I cannot do that with Cedaria. It’s not a…

View original post 201 more words

2 thoughts on “Introductions are really not my thing.

Talk to me! I won't bite. Unless you're made of chocolate, then I can't give any promises.

